Administration

xie

Yang Xie,PHD


Director and Professor
Yang.Xie@UTsouthwestern.edu
jocelyn

Jocelyn Wrighting


Administrative Associate

Jocelyn.Wrighting@ UTSouthwestern.edu

jessie

Jessie Norris


Grants & Contracts Specialist
Jessie.Norris@UTSouthwestern.edu
moyang

Donghan Yang


Project Manager Bioinformatics
Donghan.Yang@UTSouthwestern.edu

Faculty

xingcao

Chao Xing, PhD


Associate Professor
Chao.Xing@UTSouthwestern.edu
guanghua

Guanghua Xiao, PhD


Professor
Guanghua.Xiao@UTSouthwestern.edu
lingcai

Ling Cai


Assistant Professor
Ling.Cai@UTSouthwestern.edu
lindsay

Lindsay Cowell, PhD


Associate Professor
Lindsay.Cowell@UTSouthwestern.edu
linx

Lin Xu, PhD


Assistant Professor
Lin.Xu@UTSouthwestern.edu
taowang

Tao Wang, PhD


Assistant Professor
Tao.Wang@UTSouthwestern.edu
xiaowei

Xiaowei Zhan, PhD


Associate Professor
Xiaowei.Zhan@UTSouthwestern.edu

Adjunct Faculty

minchen

Min Chen, PhD


Adjunct Professor
Min.Chen@UTSouthwestern.edu

Staff

boyao

Bo Yao


Scientific Programmer III
Bo.Yao@UTSouthwestern.edu
danni

Danni Luo


Scientific Programmer II
Danni.Luo@UTSouthwestern.edu
hezhang

He Zhang


Computational Biologist III
He.Zhang@UTSouthwestern.edu
Hongyin

Hongyin Lai


Biostatistical Consultant I
Hongyin.Lai@UTSouthwestern.edu
jiwoong

Jiwoong Kim


Computational Biologist II
Jiwoong.Kim@UTSouthwestern.edu
kenian

Kenian Chen


Computational Biologist II
KENIAN.CHEN@UTSouthwestern.edu
qinbozhou

Qinbo Zhou


Scientific Programmer II
Qinbo.Zhou@UTSouthwestern.edu
ruicheng

Ruichen Rong


Data Scientist II
RUICHEN.RONG@UTSouthwestern.edu
shengjie

Shengjie Yang


Computational Biologist I
Shengjie.Yang@UTSouthwestern.edu
shidan

Shidan Wang


Data Scientist II
Shidan.Wang@UTSouthwestern.edu
xuexiao

Xue Xiao


Computational Biologist I
Xue.Xiao@UTSouthwestern.edu
yunguanwang

Yunguan Wang


Computational Biologist I
Yunguan.Wang@UTSouthwestern.edu
zhiqun

Zhiqun Xie


Computational Biologist
Zhiqun.Xie@UTSouthwestern.edu

Postdoctoral Researcher

bing

Bing Song


Postdoctoral Researcher
Bing.Song@utsouthwestern.edu
feng

Feng Wang


Postdoctoral Researcher
Feng.Wang@utsouthwestern.edu
thomas

Thomas Sheffield


Postdoctoral Researcher
Thomas.sheffield@utsouthwestern.edu

Student

tianshi

Tianshi Lu


PhD Student
Tianshi.Lu@UTSouthwestern.edu
xinyi

Xinyi Zhang


PhD Student
Xinyi.Zhang@UTSouthwestern.edu
zezhang

Ze Zhang


PhD Student
Ze.Zhang@UTSouthwestern.edu
zhouyu

Zhuoyu Wen


PhD Student
Zhuoyu.Wen@UTSouthwestern.edu