Administration

Yang Xie,PHD


Director and Associate Professor
Yang.Xie@UTsouthwestern.edu

Jocelyn Wrighting


Administrative Associate

Jocelyn.Wrighting@ UTSouthwestern.edu

Jessie Norris


Grants & Contracts Specialist
Jessie.Norris@UTSouthwestern.edu

Faculty

Chao Xing, PhD


Associate Professor
Chao.Xing@UTSouthwestern.edu

Guanghua Xiao, PhD


Associate Professor
Guanghua.Xiao@Southwestern.edu

Lindsay Cowell, PhD


Associate Professor
Lindsay.Cowell@ UTSouthwestern.edu

Tao Wang, PhD


Assistant Professor
Tao.Wang@ UTSouthwestern.edu

Xiaowei Zhan, PhD


Assistant Professor
Xiaowei.Zhan@ UTSouthwestern.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Min Chen, PhD


Adjunct Professor
Min.Chen@UTSouthwestern.edu

Staff

Bo Yao


Scientific Programmer II
Bo.Yao@UTSouthwestern.edu

Danni Luo


Scientific Programmer
Danni.Luo@UTSouthwestern.edu

Donghan Yang


Data Scientist
Donghan.Yang@UTSouthwestern.edu

He Zhang


Computational Biologist III
He.Zhang@UTSouthwestern.edu

Jiwoong Kim


Computational Biologist II
Jiwoong.Kim@UTSouthwestern.edu

Kenian Chen


Computational Biologist II
KENIAN.CHEN@UTSouthwestern.edu

Ling Cai


Data Scientist
Ling.Cai@UTSouthwestern.edu

Lin Zhong


Data Scientist
Lin.Zhong@UTSouthwestern.edu

Qinbo Zhou


Scientific Programmer II
Qinbo.Zhou@UTSouthwestern.edu

Rong Lu


Biostatistical Consultant III
Rong.Lu@UTSouthwestern.edu

Shinyi Lin


Scientific Programmer
ShinYi.Lin@UTSouthwestern.edu

Ruichen Rong


Data Scientist
RUICHEN.RONG@UTSouthwestern.edu

Zhiqun Xie


Computational Biologist
Zhiqun.Xie@UTSouthwestern.edu

Student

Bo Ci


PhD Student
Bo.Ci@UTSouthwestern.edu

Minzhe Zhang


PhD Student
Minzhe.Zhang@UTSouthwestern.edu

Shidan Wang


PhD Student
Shidan.Wang@ UTSouthwestern.edu

Tianshi Lu


PhD Student
Tianshi.Lu@UTSouthwestern.edu

Xinyi Zhang


PhD Student
Xinyi.Zhang@UTSouthwestern.edu

Ze Zhang


PhD Student
Ze.Zhang@UTSouthwestern.edu