Administration

Yang Xie,PHD


Director and Associate Professor
Yang.Xie@UTsouthwestern.edu

Jocelyn Wrighting


Administrative Associate

Jocelyn.Wrighting@ UTSouthwestern.edu

Jessie Norris


Grants & Contracts Specialist
Jessie.Norris@UTSouthwestern.edu

Faculty

Chao Xing, PhD


Associate Professor
Chao.Xing@UTSouthwestern.edu

Guanghua Xiao, PhD


Associate Professor
Guanghua.Xiao@Southwestern.edu

Lindsay Cowell, PhD


Associate Professor
Lindsay.Cowell@ UTSouthwestern.edu

Tao Wang, PhD


Assistant Professor
Tao.Wang@ UTSouthwestern.edu

Xiaowei Zhan, PhD


Assistant Professor
Xiaowei.Zhan@ UTSouthwestern.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Min Chen, PhD


Adjunct Professor
Min.Chen@UTSouthwestern.edu

Staff

Ling Cai


Data Scientist
Ling.Cai@UTSouthwestern.edu

Ruichen Rong


Data Scientist
RUICHEN.RONG@UTSouthwestern.edu

Zhiqun Xie


Computational Biologist
Zhiqun.Xie@UTSouthwestern.edu

BICF Associated Staff

Bo Yao


Senior Database Analyst
Bo.Yao@UTSouthwestern.edu

He Zhang


Computational Biologist III
He.Zhang@UTSouthwestern.edu

Jiwoong Kim


Computational Biologist
Jiwoong.Kim@UTSouthwestern.edu

Min Soo Kim


Bioinformatics Core Manager
MinS.Kim@UTSouthwestern.edu

Qinbo Zhou


Scientific Programmer
Qinbo.Zhou@UTSouthwestern.edu

Rong Lu


Biostatistical Consultant III
Rong.Lu@UTSouthwestern.edu

Postdoctoral Researcher

Qiwei Li


Postdoctoral Researcher
liqiwei2000@gmail.com

Student

Bo Ci


PhD Student
Bo.Ci@UTSouthwestern.edu

Minzhe Zhang


PhD Student
Minzhe.Zhang@UTSouthwestern.edu

Shidan Wang


PhD Student
Shidan.Wang@ UTSouthwestern.edu

Tianshi Lu


PhD Student
Tianshi.Lu@UTSouthwestern.edu

Ze Zhang


PhD Student
Ze.Zhang@UTSouthwestern.edu