Administration

xie

Yang Xie,PHD


Director and Professor
Yang.Xie@UTsouthwestern.edu
jocelyn

Jocelyn Wrighting


Administrative Associate

Jocelyn.Wrighting@ UTSouthwestern.edu

jessie

Jessie Norris


Grants & Contracts Specialist
Jessie.Norris@UTSouthwestern.edu
terrell

Terrell Robinson


Management Administrator
Terrell.Robinson@UTSouthwestern.edu
moyang

Donghan Yang


Assistant Professor
Donghan.Yang@UTSouthwestern.edu

Faculty

xingcao

Chao Xing, PhD


Associate Professor
Chao.Xing@UTSouthwestern.edu
guanghua

Guanghua Xiao, PhD


Professor
Guanghua.Xiao@UTSouthwestern.edu
lingcai

Ling Cai


Assistant Professor
Ling.Cai@UTSouthwestern.edu
lindsay

Lindsay Cowell, PhD


Associate Professor
Lindsay.Cowell@UTSouthwestern.edu
linx

Lin Xu, PhD


Assistant Professor
Lin.Xu@UTSouthwestern.edu
pfeifeng

Peifeng Ruan, PhD


Assistant Professor
Peifeng.Ruan@UTSouthwestern.edu
shidan

Shidan Wang, PhD


Assistant Professor
shidan.wang@UTSouthwestern.edu
taowang

Tao Wang, PhD


Assistant Professor
Tao.Wang@UTSouthwestern.edu
xiaowei

Xiaowei Zhan, PhD


Associate Professor
Xiaowei.Zhan@UTSouthwestern.edu

Adjunct Faculty

minchen

Min Chen, PhD


Adjunct Professor
Min.Chen@UTSouthwestern.edu

Staff

boyao

Bo Yao


Scientific Programmer III
Bo.Yao@UTSouthwestern.edu
chen_tang

Chen Tang


Data Scientist II
Chen.Tang@UTSouthwestern.edu
danni

Danni Luo


Scientific Programmer III
Danni.Luo@UTSouthwestern.edu
fangjiang

Fangjiang Wu


Scientific Programmer I
Fangjiang.Wu@UTSouthwestern.edu
hudanyun

Hudanyun Sheng


Data Scientist I
Hudanyun.Sheng@UTSouthwestern.edu
hezhang

He Zhang


Computational Biologist III
He.Zhang@UTSouthwestern.edu
jiwoong

Jiwoong Kim


Computational Biologist II
Jiwoong.Kim@UTSouthwestern.edu
kenian

Kenian Chen


Computational Biologist II
KENIAN.CHEN@UTSouthwestern.edu
lei_dong

Lei Dong


Computational Biologist III
Lei.Dong@UTSouthwestern.edu
lei_guo

Lei Guo


Computational Biologist I
Lei.Guo@UTSouthwestern.edu
qinbozhou

Qinbo Zhou


Scientific Programmer III
Qinbo.Zhou@UTSouthwestern.edu
ruicheng

Ruichen Rong


Data Scientist II
RUICHEN.RONG@UTSouthwestern.edu
shengjie

Shengjie Yang


Computational Biologist I
Shengjie.Yang@UTSouthwestern.edu
xian_cheng

Xian Cheng


Research Associate
Xian Cheng@UTSouthwestern.edu
xuexiao

Xue Xiao


Visiting Instructor
Xue.Xiao@UTSouthwestern.edu
ying_gao

Ying Gao


Research Scientist
Ying.Gao@UTSouthwestern.edu
yueqi

Yueqi Li


Biostatistical Consultant
Yueqi.Li@UTSouthwestern.edu
yunguanwang

Yunguan Wang


Data Scientist
Yunguan.Wang@UTSouthwestern.edu

Postdoctoral Researcher

bing

Bing Song


Postdoctoral Researcher
Bing.Song@utsouthwestern.edu
junsik

Junsik Kim


Postdoctoral Researcher
Junsik.Kim@utsouthwestern.edu
kuroush

Kuroush Nezafati


Postdoctoral Researcher
Kuroush.Nezafati@utsouthwestern.edu
yi_han

Yi Han


Postdoctoral Researcher
Yi.Han@utsouthwestern.edu
yuansheng

Yuansheng Zhou


Postdoctoral Researcher
Yuansheng.Zhou@utsouthwestern.edu

Student

noah chang

Noah Chang


PhD Student
Noah.Chang@UTSouthwestern.edu
jameszhu

James Zhu


PhD Student
James.Zhu@UTSouthwestern.edu
sen_yang

Sen Yang


PhD Student
Sen.Yang@UTSouthwestern.edu
suzette palmer

Suzette Palmer


PhD Student
Suzette.Palmer@UTSouthwestern.edu
xi_jiang

Xi Jiang


PhD Student
Xi.Jiang@UTSouthwestern.edu
Lucy_Wang

Yiqing Wang


PhD Student
Yiqing.Wang@UTSouthwestern.edu
yuqiu

Yuqiu Yang


PhD Student
Yuqiu.Yang@UTSouthwestern.edu
zhouyu

Zhuoyu Wen


PhD Student
Zhuoyu.Wen@UTSouthwestern.edu